Contact Us

LIBRARY JOURNAL

123 William St., Suite 802
New York, NY 10038
Tel: 646-380-0700
Fax: 646-380-0756
Email: ljinfo@mediasourceinc.com
Website Support: support@mediasourceinc.com

PRESIDENT & CEO, MEDIA SOURCE INC.

Steve Zales
Tel: 614-873-7940
Email: szales@mediasourceinc.com

GENERAL MANAGER/GROUP PUBLISHER

David S. Greenough
Tel: 646-380-0747
Email: dgreenough@mediasourceinc.com

CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER

Alexander Pereira
Tel: 646-380-0777
Email: apereira@mediasourceinc.com

LJ PRINT SUBSCRIBER SERVICES

To manage your current print subscription please visit our customer care page. There you will be able to change your address, make a payment, renew your subscription and more. Having a copy of your mailing label when you do this will help the process go faster. If you need to order back issues, or report a delivery problem or anything else feel free to contact us at 1-800-588-1030 (outside the US: 1-760-317-2332), or via email: ljsubs@pcspublink.com.

Reprints

(For custom reprints, electronic usage and content licensing)
Jenny Kintner at The YGS Group
Tel: 800-290-5460, x130
Email: libraryjournal@theygsgroup.com


Editorial

Editorial Director

Rebecca T. Miller
Tel: 646-380-0738
Email: rmiller@mediasourceinc.com

Managing Editor

Bette-Lee Fox
Tel: 646-380-0717
Email: blfox@mediasourceinc.com

Senior Editor, Technology

Matt Enis
646.380.0771
Email: menis@mediasourceinc.com

Associate Editor, News

Lisa Peet
646.380.0722
Email: lpeet@mediasourceinc.com

Editor-at-Large

John N. Berry III
Tel: 646-380-0760
Email: jberry@mediasourceinc.com

Executive Editor

Meredith Schwartz
Tel: 646-380-0745
Email: mschwartz@mediasourceinc.com

Editor, INFOdocket

Gary Price
Tel: 301-538-3370
Email: gprice@mediasourceinc.com


Reviews

Reviews Director, LJ & SLJ

Kiera Parrott
Tel: 646-380-0728
Email: kparrott@mediasourceinc.com

LJ Reviews Manager, Media Editor

Stephanie Klose
Tel: 646-380-0729
Email: sklose@mediasourceinc.com

Video Editor

Bette-Lee Fox
Tel: 646-380-0717
Email: blfox@mediasourceinc.com

Assistant Managing Editor

Annalisa Pesek
Tel: 646-380-0769
Email: apesek@mediasourceinc.com

Reference & Professional Reading Editor

Mahnaz Dar
Tel: 646-395 5239
Email: mdar@mediasourceinc.com

Editor, Prepub Alert

Barbara Hoffert
Tel: 646-380-0726
Email: 
bhoffert@mediasourceinc.com

Associate Editor

Liz French
Tel: 646-380-0732
Email: efrench@mediasourceinc.com

Associate Editor

Stephanie Sendaula
Tel: 646-380-0723
Email: ssendaula@mediasourceinc.com

Editorial Assistant

Ashleigh Williams
Tel: 646-380-0703
Email: awilliams@mediasourceinc.com


Production

Design Director

Kevin Henegan
Tel: 646-380-0724
Email: khenegan@mediasourceinc.com

Art Director

Irving Cumberbatch
Tel: 646-380-0714
Email: icumberbatch@mediasourceinc.com


Content Strategy & Audience Development

Senior Vice President of Marketing

Judith L. Goldstein
Tel: 845-406-2362
Email: jgoldstein@mediasourceinc.com

Director, Inbound/Content Marketing

Roger Jarman
Tel: 646-380-0746
Email: rjarman@mediasourceinc.com

Manager, Research/Customer Insight

Laura Girmscheid
Tel: 646-380-0719
Email: lgirmscheid@mediasourceinc.com

Email Marketing Specialist

Greg Roberts
Tel: 646-380-0712
Email: groberts@mediasourceinc.com

Manager, Digital Marketing

Priscilla Grim
Tel: 646-380-0739
Email: pgrim@mediasourceinc.com

Marketing Designer

Katie Goellner
Tel: 646-380-0792
Email: kgoellner@mediasourceinc.com


Sales, Advertising, & Business Development

Vice President, Sales & Business Development

Richard Price

Tel: 646-380-0710 • Fax: 646-380-0758
Email: rprice@mediasourceinc.com

Advertising Director

Roy Futterman

Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Maine, Massachusetts, New York, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia
Tel: 646-380-0718 • Fax: 646-380-0758
Email: rfutterman@mediasourceinc.com

Production Manager

Nina Quintana
Tel: 646-380-0742
Fax: 646-380-0757
Email: nquintana@mediasourceinc.com


Events & Professional Development

Vice President, Events & Professional Development

Tracey Fenton

Tel: 646-380-0788
Email: tfenton@mediasourceinc.com

Events Manager

Jodi Weinheimer
Tel: 614-733-7258
Email: jweinheimer@mediasourceinc.com

Senior Webinar Program Manager

Rebecca Jozwiak
Tel: 817-320-3495
Email: rjozwiak@mediasourceinc.com

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.