Fiction

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for ‘Mercy' by David Baldacci | LibraryReads

SFF 2022 Preview | 89 Titles To Read, Know, and Share

Building SF Collections and Working With Readers | Q&A with Librarians Ben Cox and Scott Barbour

The “Green Bone Saga,” Martial Arts, and Authors Who Inspire | Q&A with Fonda Lee

Top Winter Debuts | 37 Titles To Note

Read-Alikes for ‘Game On’ by Janet Evanovich | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Better Off Dead’ by Lee Child & Andrew Child | LibraryReads

Flint and Mirror, Nettle and Bone: SF/Fantasy Previews, Apr. 2022, Pt. 4 | Prepub Alert

Read-Alikes for ‘The Judge’s List’ by John Grisham | LibraryReads

1,454 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?