Readers' Advisory

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Grow, Read, Repeat | Reader's Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘Mercy' by David Baldacci | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for 'The Dark Hours' by Michael Connelly | LibraryReads

Building SF Collections and Working With Readers | Q&A with Librarians Ben Cox and Scott Barbour

The “Green Bone Saga,” Martial Arts, and Authors Who Inspire | Q&A with Fonda Lee

Top Winter Debuts | 37 Titles To Note

April 2022 Prepub Alert: The Complete List

Read-Alikes for ‘Game On’ by Janet Evanovich | LibraryReads

Catherine Sheldrick Ross | Remembrances

577 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?