Related/

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Grow, Read, Repeat | Reader's Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘Mercy' by David Baldacci | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for 'The Dark Hours' by Michael Connelly | LibraryReads

Building SF Collections and Working With Readers | Q&A with Librarians Ben Cox and Scott Barbour

The “Green Bone Saga,” Martial Arts, and Authors Who Inspire | Q&A with Fonda Lee

Top Winter Debuts | 37 Titles To Note

April 2022 Prepub Alert: The Complete List

Read-Alikes for ‘Game On’ by Janet Evanovich | LibraryReads

Catherine Sheldrick Ross | Remembrances

Read-Alikes for ‘Better Off Dead’ by Lee Child & Andrew Child | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Judge’s List’ by John Grisham | LibraryReads

Body Horror: Squirmy Scares | Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘State of Terror’ by Louise Penny and Hillary Rodham Clinton | LibraryReads

57 Romances for Fall and Beyond | Romance Preview

Chencia C. Higgins Talks with LJ about Writing Romance

Read-Alikes for ‘The Lincoln Highway’ by Amor Towles | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

March 2022 Prepub Alert: The Complete List

Read-Alikes for ‘Cloud Cuckoo Land’ by Anthony Doerr | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Peril’ by Bob Woodward and Robert Costa | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

Researching Stories | Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for 'Apples Never Fall' by Liane Moriarty | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Beautiful World, Where Are You’ by Sally Rooney | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for 'A Slow Fire Burning' by Paula Hawkins

Read-Alikes for ‘The Madness of Crowds’ by Louise Penny | LibraryReads

February 2022 Prepub Alert: The Complete List

Read-Alikes for ‘The Noise’ by James Patterson and J. D. Barker | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

Mysteries Within Mysteries | The Reader’s Shelf

Crime, Politics, and Poetry | Classic Returns

Best Debuts: 37 Key Summer and Fall 2021 Titles

Read-Alikes for ‘Vortex’ by Catherine Coulter | LibraryReads

Fall Preview 2021: 133 Titles To Know, Buy, and Suggest to Readers

LJ Talks to Roxane Gay About Roxane Gay Books, Her New Imprint with Grove Atlantic

From the Edit Desk to the Stacks | Editors’ Fall Picks for 2021

Read-Alikes for ‘Billy Summers’ by Stephen King | LibraryReads

Interlibrary Advisory | Editorial

Read-Alikes for ‘Devil in Disguise’ by Lisa Kleypas | LibraryReads

LJ Talks to Wanda M. Morris, Author of ‘All Her Little Secrets’

The Readers’ Advisory Survey | RA by the Numbers

Read-Alikes for ‘Black Ice’ by Brad Thor | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Cellist’ by Daniel Silva | LibraryReads

Nature, Adventure, and Migration | The Reader’s Shelf

Carolyn Ferrell’s ‘Dear Miss Metropolitan,’ CC Sabathia’s Memoir ‘Till the End,’ and 51 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, July 2021

Frights and Delights: 60 Horror Titles To Thrill Readers | Horror Preview 2021

LJ Talks to Becky Spratford, Author of ‘The Readers’ Advisory Guide to Horror’

Read-Alikes for ‘Survive the Night' by Riley Sager | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Dream Girl’ by Laura Lippman | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Maidens’ by Alex Michaelides | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The President’s Daughter’ by Bill Clinton and James Patterson | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

The Listen List: More Great Audiobooks | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘Golden Girl’ by Elin Hilderbrand | LibraryReads

LJ Talks to Horror Writer V. Castro, Author of ‘The Queen of the Cicadas’

‘The Queen of the Cicadas,’ ‘The Other Black Girl,’ and 65 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, June 2021

Read-Alikes for ‘Legacy’ by Nora Roberts | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

More Royals Please: Books on Empresses, Queens, and Kings | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘The Soulmate Equation’ by Christina Lauren | LibraryReads

Must-Have Manga | Collection Development

Read-Alikes for ‘People We Meet on Vacation,’ by Emily Henry | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘21st Birthday’ by James Patterson & Maxine Paetro | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Sooley’ by John Grisham | LibraryReads

Festival of Books Features Native American Authors, Including Rigoberto González & Danielle Geller | Book Pulse

Read-Alikes for ‘A Gambling Man’ by David Baldacci | LibraryReads

The CODES Book Awards: A Legacy of Reading | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘Ocean Prey’ by John Sandford | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Life’s Too Short’ by Abby Jimenez | LibraryReads

September 2021 Index | Prepub Alert

Garden of Reading Delights: Fiction and Gardens | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘The Red Book’ by James Patterson & David Ellis | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Bounty’ by Janet Evanovich & Steve Hamilton | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Win’ by Harlan Coben | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for “The Rose Code” by Kate Quinn | LibraryReads

LJ Talks to Science Writer Mary Roach

Read-Alikes for “Dark Sky” by C. J. Box | LibraryReads

Crime and Comfort: 90 Mysteries for Our Times Promise Escape and Coziness | Mystery Preview 2021

Read-Alikes for “Triple Chocolate Cheesecake Murder” by Joanne Fluke | LibraryReads

The Joy of Cookbooks: Top Picks for Fans of Recipes | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for  “A Court of Silver Flames” by Sarah J. Maas | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for “Faithless in Death” by J. D. Robb | LibraryReads

Parenting Best Sellers, Feb. 2021 | Most In-Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

Read-Alikes for “The Four Winds” by Kristin Hannah | LibraryReads

Editors’ Spring Picks for 2021 | Seasonal Selections to Know, Read, Share, and Buy

David Wright’s Spring Picks for 2021 | Seasonal Selections to Know, Read, Share, and Buy

Wendy Bartlett’s Spring Picks for 2021 | Seasonal Selections to Know, Read, Share, and Buy

Books and Authors to Know: Titles to Watch 2021

Gardening Best Sellers, Jan. 2021 | Most in Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

Talented Ripleys: Top Picks for Suspense Fiction Fans | The Reader's Shelf

Thrillers Best Sellers, Dec. 2020 | Most in Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

NYPL Librarians Pick Their 2020 Favorites | The Reader's Shelf

Horror Under Wraps | The Reader's Shelf

Mary SanGiovanni on Lovecraftian & Cosmic Horror: A Primer for Library Workers

Poetry for Space and Solace | Wyatt's World

Cookbooks for the COVID-19 Era | Reader's Shelf

Reading Women | Wyatt's World

Best of the Year (So Far) | Wyatt's World

Top Summer Reads: 56 New and Favorite Titles Across the Fiction Genres

Rise of the Monsters: Top Horror Titles and Trends Coming This Season

Reading with Horror Movies

Summer Audio | Wyatt's World

Austen Is Always a Good Idea | Wyatt's World

Killer Clowns, Murderous Mannequins, & the Anticipated Sequel to 'Bird Box' | Horror Reviews

A Library of Garden Delights | The Reader's Shelf

articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?